F1

Chinese GP Schedule

It’s time for some action again, we arrive at Shanghai for our second date with the greatest racing drivers there are. Don’t be late, we got it for you in multiple time zones to prevent confusion.

We highly recommend you to follow our Twitter and Instagram for reminders and live updates during the weekend. @RicciardoDaily (for both). Featured Image by: Dan Istitene/Getty Images/Red Bull Content Pool


Thursday Press Conference
3:00pm local time (GMT+8)
9:00am CEST (GMT+2)
2:00am CDT (GMT-5)

Part 1 of the press conference will have Nico Hulkenberg for Renault, Max Verstappen for Red Bull and Sebastian Vettel for Ferrari. Second part of the press conference will have Antonio Giovinazzi for Sauber, Kimi Raikkonen for Ferrari and Carlos Sainz for Toro Rosso.


Free Practice 1
10-11:30am local time (GMT+8) (Friday)
4-5:30am CEST (GMT+2) (Friday)
9-10:30pm CDT (GMT-5) (Thursday)


Free Practice 2
2-3:30pm local time (GMT+8) (Friday)
8-9:30am CEST (GMT+2) (Friday)
1-2:30am CDT (GMT-5) (Friday)


Friday Press Conference
4:00pm local time (GMT+8)
10:00am CEST (GMT+2)
3:00am CDT (GMT-5)

Team press conference will have Cyril Abiteboul (Renault), Robert Fernley (Force India), Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber), Guenther Steiner (Haas) and Franz Tost (Toro Rosso).


Free Practice 3
12-1:00pm local time (GMT+8) (Saturday)
6-7:00am CEST (GMT+2) (Saturday)
11:00pm-12:00am CDT (GMT-5) (Friday)


Qualifying
3-4:00pm local time (GMT+8) (Saturday)
9-10:00am CEST (GMT+2) (Saturday)
2-3:00am CDT (GMT-5) (Saturday)

Post-qualifying press conference with Top 3 drivers is immediately after.


Race
2:00pm local time (GMT+8)
8:00am CEST (GMT+2)
1:00am CDT (GMT-5)

Post-race press conference with Top 3 drivers is immediately after.

Advertisements

One thought on “Chinese GP Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s